

रसायन अभियांत्रिकी विभाग Department of Chemical Engineering संत लौंगोवाल अभियांत्रिकी एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान SANT LONGOWAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Deemed to Be University Under MoE, Government of India) Longowal -148106. Sangrur (Punjab) India

## Ref. No.: SLIET/ CHE/ 2324-25

## CIRCULAR

Following Departmental Academic Affairs Committee (DAAC) is constituted in accordance with Para UG 26 of UG Academic Rules.

- 1. Dr. H.R Ghatak, Prof. & HOD Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Kamlesh Kumari, Prof. Member
- 3. Dr. S.M Ahuja, Prof. Member
- 4. Dr. Avinash Thakur, Prof. Member
- 5. Dr. A.S.K Sinha, Assoc. Prof. Member-
- 6. Dr. Gulshan Kumar Jawa, Assoc. Prof. Member
- 7. Dr. Amit Rai, Asst. Prof. Member

This bears the approval of the competent authority dated 25/09/2024.

61/10/2024 Dr. H.R Ghatak

Prof. & HOD (ChE)

Date: 01/ x / 2024

<u>C.C:</u>

- 1. All Committee members.
- 2. File copy.