

रसायन अभियांत्रिकी विभाग

Department of Chemical Engineering संत लौंगोवाल अभियांत्रिकी एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान

SANT LONGOWAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Deemed to be University Under MoE, Government of India)

Longowal -148106. Sangrur (Punjab) India

Circular

Following is the constitution of the Departmental Research Committee of the Department of Chemical Engineering.

- 1. Dr. H. R. Ghatak, Prof & HOD- Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Pushpa Jha, Prof.- Member
- 3.Dr. Kamlesh Kumari, Prof.- Member
- 4. Dr. S. M. Ahuja, Prof.- Member
- 5. Dr Avinash Thakur. Prof. Member
- 6. Dr Nikhil Prakash, Assoc. Prof. Member
 - 7. Dr Vinod Kumar Meena Asst. Prof. Member

This bears the approval of the competent authority, dated 19/09/2024

Dr H(R Chatak HOD (ChE)

CC

- 1. Director for kind information please.
- 2. Dean(Acad.)
- 3. Dean(R&C)
- 4. All committee members
- 5. File Copy.