

रसायन अभियांत्रिकी विभाग

Department of Chemical Engineering संत लौंगोवाल अभियांत्रिकी एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान

SANT LONGOWAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Deemed to Be University Under MoE, Government of India)

Longowal -148106. Sangrur (Punjab) India

Ref. No.: SLIET/ CHE/2302

Date: 25/9/24

CIRCULAR

Following Departmental Committees are constituted for the smooth conduct of various activities of the department.

S.No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Convener and member	ers of the committee
1	Purchase Finalisation Committee (PFC)	 HOD/Nominec - Convenor Dr. Kamlesh Kumari, Prof. Dr Avinash Thakur, Prof. Dr. A.S.K Sinha, AsP Dr . Amit Rai, A.P Concerned Indenter Dr. Pawan Kumar, Sr. Tech. Mr. Ramnik Aggarwal, Sr. Tech. 	- Member - Member - Member - Member - Coopted Member - Member - Member
2	Repair and Maintenance Committee	 Dr. S.M Ahuja, Prof. Dr. A.S.K Sinha, AsP Dr. Subita Bhagat, A.P Concerned Lab Incharge, Mr. Rajesh Kamboj, Tech. 	- Convenor - Member - Member - Coopted Member - Member
3	Planning & Development Committee	1. HOD/Nominee 2. Dr. Avinash Thakur, Prof. 3. Dr. Gulshan Kumar Jawa, AsP 4. Dr. Vinod Kumar Meena, A.P 5. Mr. Ramnik Aggarwal, Sr. Tech.	- Convenor - Member - Member - Member
4	Time-Table Committee	1. Dr. Amit Rai, A.P 2. Dr. Vinod Kumar Meena, A.P 3. Dr. Pawan Kumar, Sr. Tech.	- Convenor - Member - Member

Page 1/2

1 -0		
5	Academic Audit & Accreditation Preparedness Committee	1. Dr. S.M Ahuja, Prof Convenor 2. Dr. Avinash Thakur, Prof Member 3. Dr. Nikhil Prakash, AsP, - Member 4. Mr Gagandeep Goyal, Tech to assist the committee
6	NEP 2020 and Academic Vision Committee	1. HOD 2. Dr. Pushpa Jha, Prof. 3. Dr. Kamlesh Kumari, Prof. 4. Dr. Gulshan Kumar Jawa, AsP 5. Dr. Amit Rai, A.P 6. Mr. Ravinder Sharma, Tech Convenor - Member - Member - Member - to assist the committee
7	Industry and Alumni outreach Committee	 Dr. Gulshan Kumar Jawa, AsP - Convenor Dr. Nikhil Prakash, AsP, - Member Dr. Subita Bhagat, A.P - Member
8	Grade Moderation Committee	1. HOD/Nominee - Convenor 2. Dr. A.S.K Sinha, AsP - Member 3. Dr. Subita Bhagat, A.P - Member
9	Industrial and In-house Training Coordinators	1. Dr. Gulshan Kumar Jawa, AsP - UG Programme 2. Dr. A.S.K Sinha, AsP - ICD Programme
10	Project Coordinators	1. Dr. Nikhil Prakash, AsP, - UG Programme 2. Dr. Amit Rai, A.P - ICD Programme

Dr. H.R. Ghatak
Prof. & HOD (ChE)

C.C:

- 1.
- All Faculty Members.
 All Sr. Technician & Technician. 2.
- File Copy. 3.